Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

The best experience we've had purchasing a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2022

Truck delivered as agreed. Salesman did good job educating me on all the features.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Just traded my 2012 Toyota FJ in for a 2020 Ram Laramie and it was one of the easiest stress free car buys I've ever done. Thanks to Mike Poliquin and the team at Don Hatton Ford in Augusta I love my new truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

I have bought several trucks and cars from, Don Hattan Ford, Augusta. Mike Poliquin, is a fantastic salesman. He definitely knows Ford Products, and will get the job done. He does it all from finding the correct vehicle, to financing, and delivery and service. I am sold on, Don Hattan Ford, and Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

No pressure sales. Fast friendly service. Tom Zachary took excellent care of us got us in the car we wanted. Thad was excellent with the financial end of it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

It was quick and painless. The waiting area was very nice, so were the staff. Will use them again for my Ford truck. Easy in and out.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

I had an excellent experience buying from Don Hattan Ford. The salesmen were knowledgeable, and professional. I never felt like I had to be on guard, or that they were trying to pressure me into something. They were honest, and transparent. My salesman, Kyle, was awesome. I had gone to Don Hattan after having a horrible experience at another Ford dealer (Rusty Eck Ford - do NOT go to them) when buying my wife's car. I went and test drove a vehicle that I was interested in, really liked it, but it didn't have 4 wheel drive which is ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

The dealership was wonderful to work with. Ford took months to build and get my truck to me . They were good to keep me updated and check on it anytime I asked.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Enjoyed our no hassle experience. A smooth process. Not rushed. Everyone was very pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Let me thank Kyle, Tom, Alex and Nick for a great experience while working with me to purchase a 2020 Edge. I'm not the easiest person to deal with but they stayed with me and we got the sell done. My hat's off to you guys. I am a second time buyer and will go back again when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

I went in unsure of what I wanted to actually buy. I just a knew I wanted a truck. Jamie Davis let me test drive a few and answered all my questions. I hate pressure so I asked that they not call and text me. To just give me time to think. He actually listened to me. I had gone to a couple of other places, and they were relentless with texts and calls. His listening to me and knowing his audience paid off. I went in a week later and ordered a new Ranger. Thanks, Jamie, for an easy ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

I travel out of state to work with Don Hattan every 3 years. I don't even consider trying to deal with people around me. Tom and his TEAM are outstanding and the process is simple.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Jamie Davis was awesome to work with and made buying our daughter’s first car so easy. He wasn’t pushy like you find at other dealerships and we will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Great dealership. Took my son in to buy buy his first car. Mike did a great job of helping us and was very friendly. Thad in finance did an outstanding job of explaining every little detail to him and making sure that we had a good experience. Thanks again Mike and Thad for a great experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Always greeted when walking into the door by the friendly staff. Never felt pressured or rushed thru the process. Manager greeted us and spoke to us about our trade instead of using the salesman as his mouth-piece. From the time of picking the vehicle that we wanted, to the time we were driving off the lot was much quicker than other dealerships. Finance office was quick, no pressure, seemed to have less forms to sign than others and was also very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Bought a Used Buick LaCrosse last night from Mike. Great service, friendly atmosphere and much better experience than a typical auto purchase. I would recommend these guys! Thanks from Keith & Linda!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Cliff and I purchased a truck for our township from Don Hattan in Augusta. David Mares was great! Very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. A great buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Made the car buying experience easy and seamless. Easy to work with. Friendly and courteous staff. David and Alex were wonderful. Certainly was a "no hassle" experience. Had the right car at the "right price." I appreciated the fact that there was nothing hidden from a pricing perspective. I knew what I was dealing with from the onset of our discussions. That was a welcome relief compared to other dealers in the area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

My wife and I recently purchased a used F350 from Gavin in Augusta and were very pleased with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Jamie Davis is amazing to work with. He is able to answer any question you have.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Great Customer Service from Mike Poliquin. Communication back and forth through the entire process was key. My new truck was delivered to my home. They really went out of their way to please their customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

David was amazing he new my situation didn't stop till I drove off with a car for not only space but safety

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

James has great customer service and really listen to what we were looking for in vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

Best experience I?ve had when purchasing a vehicle. Courteous sales and finance associates.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Complete car care including wash & vacuum. I prepaid with vehicle purchase and there was no out of pocket expense today. This service is appropiately called "The Works"!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Service department is always there to get me checked in quickly. Friendly group with a great attitude. Went in today to get my GPS looked and talked to Jamie Davis (Sales) to ask a non-purchase question about something totally unrelated to even buying a car. Jamie was so willing to help, he made a quick call, answered my question and even printed the correct paperwork that I would need. So impressed that I am willing to come in a purchase my next vehicle with him and the Augusta group. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Thank you ethan for my first new truck purchase experience. I traded one of my vehicles for the truck but it needed a new battery and ethan drove all the way to my house to bring me a new battery.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

The service department treated me very professionally and the work done on my vehicle was completed when promised. They kept me updated via sending texts of the work done and how the inspection went with a cost estimate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

After going to several other Ford Dealerships and being really disappointed and frustrated, to say the least, we stopped in at Don Hattan Ford in Augusta and was greeted by Jamie Davis who was one of the nicest salesman I have ever met. He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and patient with me but most of all, he didn’t use any high pressure tactics like the other places we had been. I ended up buying a vehicle that was even nicer and newer than I expected to be able to buy. I was really happy with my purchase and would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I have purchased 9 cars from this dealership, We had purchased a toyota from another dealership and the wife just wasnt happy with it. We were so upside down in this vehicle that I didnt think we would be able to trade for a ford edge that my wife had before and really missed the room and the ride. We really stopped in to give Kyle and Thad a hard time but Kyle looked up our trade in value and it had actually went way up so he thought that they could make it work. Well with the help from Kyle, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Worked with Kyle Huffman, very polite, paperwork was as easy, simple purchase process. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Thank you Jamie Davis for making my car buying experience the best ever..looking for a new or used car..give him a try..you won't regret it..love my explorer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Thanks again for everything Leigh Fisher! My wife and I enjoyed and appreciated your help. You were so pleasant to work with and the whole staff was very helpful during our purchase of the 2021 F-150. It was actually an enjoyable, stress free experience during the entire process. You're all awesome and will definitely recommend Don Hattan Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Mr Davis was very personable, great to work with. Jamie listened to us in order to put us in the right vehicle for my wife and I. No pressure sales and worked his tail off for us. Great customer service. We have not bought a vehicle yet, Jamie is looking of a specific color suv for us that was not in their inventory at present.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I sold my truck to Don Hatten Ford of Augusta, the pay out was a little rough but my salesmen Jamie Davis keep me informed through the whole process. I would buy from Jamie Davis he get 5 stars from me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I bought my truck from Don Hattan and had a great experience. So I went back in search of a car. Joe helped me hunt for a car. He was very attentive and great with follow up. I would recommend Joe and Don Hattan to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

This dealership is great. I've bought two vehicles from them, and never had an issue. Jamie I thank you and the management team for an excellent experience. The customer service at Don Hattan Ford will keep me returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Jamie Davis was instrumental to my having a new vehicle that fit me perfect. Jamie was very friendly and knowledgeable and cared. Thank You. Sandra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Jamie Davis was right there willing to help. He found me a car within minutes. Everyone else was helpful as well, Thank You Sandra Keck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Best experience ever. Bailey Jones was a fantastic salesperson. She was very knowledgeable and very friendly and goes above and beyond for the customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Mike and Jaime were wonderful to work with buying a vehicle. Mike went the extra miles to bring a car to examine and took us to see/drive another one. Jamie took over when Mike was not able to help us and also was a great help and made it nice to deal with. Finance Manager Thad explained everything very well making the transaction smooth. Very pleasant to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

We always seek service at Don Hattan Ford in Augusta. We have purchased four cars from them. They take the time to show us what accessories are available for our Fords, and how to operate them. Service has always been great! A special thank you to Jamie Davis for the special consideration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Jamie Davis was very helpful in the purchase of my F-350. I wasn't used to the no-haggle type of purchasing a vehicle, but the pricing was very fair according to my research. The sales department was very helpful along with the finance department even though I ended up getting my own financing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Great dealership to work with. Very friendly and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

No Pressure from the dealership and was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great experience with the Don Hattan Service Department and how they handled resolving a problem we were having with a warning light. We tow our F150 behind our RV. For safety reasons we added a Demco braking system to the truck which was installed by the RV dealer. We were having problems with the interface between our F150 and the Demco product causing the warning light to keep coming on. The Don Hattan Service Department actually called Demco and worked with them until the problem was resolved. It ended up not being a Ford problem at all. I’ve never ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

They are always friendly and courteous, but they also took the time to make sure I was getting the most out of my maintenance plan warranty!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

This is our second truck purchase from Don Hattan and it was a wonderful process. Bailey is our gal for sales and Thad was terrific in finance as well. Each person we had contact with was kind and exceptionally knowledgeable about their vehicles (and all those buttons)! We appreciate you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Kevin was our salesperson and he was great. Easy to talk with and wasn’t pushy. Everyone at the dealership was very nice checking to see if we needed anything Very pleased with our experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Leigh Fisher was outstanding when our son and daughter-in-law were looking for a pick up. Leigh was friendly and professional allowing them to make a decision, volunteering information and advice in a helpful manner. Her integrity was evident. Thad, was helpful with the financial needs and worked with our family to purchase their vehicle all within their budget.....Thx Leigh, Thad and Crew

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I bought a 2009 Ford Mustang GT from Don Hatten Ford in Augusta Kansas today on March 4th 2021. From my first contact with this dealership 4 days ago to the final handshake before driving home the process and people at Don Hatten Ford were simply the most helpful honest professionals I have done business with. My contact for my day of purchase was Jamie Davis today who drove over an hour to pick me up in Cheney, about a 50 mile or more drive. He was prompt and friendly as we drove back to the Ford dealership, I was able to drive my ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

My check in was easy and fast. Very courteous service by Nick and he communicated after we left the car for servicing and again when it was ready for pickup. Explained everything in detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Was very satisfied with with the whole buying experience and the salesman Jamie Davis was easy to talk to and answered any questions that I had.Very professional

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Staff is excellent a no bs deal on a great product Zach is fantastic

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I had a great experience here when I was looking for a car, Jamie Davis was the guy helping me and he was awsome, very personable and always was trying to help and explain anything to me. I will definitely be back when it's time for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I bought a Mazda3 through Jamie Davis, who was very helpful. I am very satisfied with my car and the service provided. If I trade in the future, I will return to Don Hattan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

I came in with my daughter to get her a new car and Hunter helped us find the perfect one. Thad took great care of us in the finance office! If you want a no pressure dealership that actually cares come to DonHatten!! Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

It was a quick and easy to understand process. I did not have to buy a car on this occasion, but have in the past and received service that was just as good.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

I was so impressed with the customer service from this dealership. I found a vehicle on Autotrader and got a response back quick worked with Jamie Davis and man I've been to alot of car lots but he was the most up front and honest person I've ever dealt with at a car lot. It really made the difference in why I drove 2.5-3 hours to purchase it from him. He even found some extra keys that were really needed for me when at first they only had one set. I would recommend this dealership to anyone even ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

I am very happy with my visit to Don Hatton Ford in Augusta. Everyone was friendly and made buying a new car a fantastic experience for us. Spoke to Hunter, our salesman, several times by text and phone. We knew he had the car we were looking for before we made the 1 hour one way trip to look at it.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Everyone was friendly. Didn't feel pressured. Gave me a great deal. Would do business with Don Hattan in the future. Make sure you ask for Mike!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

My first experience with Don Hatton Ford. Upon entering the establishment I was completely blown away. No gongs or human chickens. I was greeted by everyone there while waiting on my sales rep. Tom, thanks again for the more than fantastic deal I received and for being a truly professional sales person. You did what you said you would do and listened and came through on things that were important to me. That's why you'll have our business on any future vehicle we purchase. If your looking to buy a new vehicle, drive the extra mileage to Don ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Impressed with the people. Professional helpful friendly. Cooperated with each other to make the customer feel number one not just a dollar. Well worth the drive.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

they did a good job and were very fast they even sanitized my truck when they were done and they were very courteous and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

We had a great experience yesterday in August, KS. After searching on-line, we were able to find the Ford Ranger with the appropriate trim line on lot. We set up a test drive that afternoon, agreed on great price, and drove away that afternoon in time for dinner. Our customer experience advocate Mike did an outstanding job having the vehicle ready to go, explaining all the features, and assisting with a no-pressure sale. Bravo to the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Gavin is a low pressure salesman there at Don Hattan Ford. He did a super job at showing us the used '16 Mazda CX-5 that we were interested in, and answered all of our questions. When it came down to negotiate pricing, he respectively took our offer to the sales manager helping us to come to an agreed to price. Now we are loving our new SUV!!! Other sales folks were great too. Didn't care for the sales pitch to buy an unwanted extended warranty... Which if purchased on top of the price we paid for the vehicle, it would ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

Friendly, professional service. No pressure sales. Leigh Fisher went the extra mile to find the truck I was looking for, saving me from buying less than what I wanted (from another dealer) I stopped by and Leigh was nice enough to help me with some SYNC 3 settings I didn't understand... great service after the sale!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

I recently purchased a 2017 Ford Fusion at Don Hattan Ford of Augusta, I am very pleased with my purchase and I believe I got a great value with this car. One of the most pleasing things about the purchase process was my experience of dealing with and being helped by JOE BRUNNER. The sales person that helped me with the purchase. I cannot reasonably think of how he could have been more friendly, helpful and courteous. He went the extra step to take the time not only show me the advanced features of the Fusion, but how to use them. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

I wanted a very specific truck with a lot of particular options. They found it, despite the low production due to Covid. The deal was excellent. The staff was a pleasure to work with. They ensured that I was taken care of, followed up with, and treated with respect. I hate wasting my time, and I do not haggle. That's why this is my 2nd truck from Don Hattan.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Everyone was the best. Don Unruh answered all my questions and made my experience very good. He was very honest with everything. I couldn't ask for more.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

Kelly Brown was very friendly and helpful with our SUV purchase. He was very understanding with our frustration with the other Ford dealer in Wichita. Zach the manager treated us more than fair I thought. Would do business here again, they treat you like friends... not trying to scam you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Quickly helped when I had an urgent need. Cary took my call and advised me to come right in. Nick helped me when I got there and immediately started checking out my car. These two men took care of getting my car back to being safe and they did it graciously while working me in to an already full schedule. This is the kind of service I always get from this service department. I would not want to go anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

Very nice people. Easy to work out details. They were able to deliver car to me at my home. Definitely would recommend to others and have.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

Respectful, no-nonsense, transparent truck buying experience. Patiently showed several vehicles and multiple test drives. In house financing was simple, flexible, and competitive. I was glad to do business there.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Great people, respectful and eager to help. Polite, professional, personable. Had a great experience buying there. Will recommend to others!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

It was a great experience. People were friendly and the building was updated. The process was easy and effortless. My wife and I will be purchasing for them in the future for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

My wife and I had been to a couple different Ford dealers, and Don Hattan definitely stood out. Kelly met us on the lot and was very helpful showing us new F-150s. He came across as a friend and not a salesman. He encouraged us to do our research, to test drive other vehicles, and to make the decision that was best for us. When it came time to deal on the truck, Kelly, the sales manager (I didn’t get his name), and Thad (the finance manager), were absolutely fantastic to work with. It was a quick process ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

Timm was very helpful in searching for the car we were wanting to look at. He checked several sites and not just his lot, till we found one.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2019

We purchased an Escape from Don Hattan Ford. Our sales rep, Lawrence, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and guided us through the buying process. It was all-in-all a very relaxed and pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

Elmer was friendly, knowledgeable, and great to work with in the purchase of our new truck!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

We had a great experience, it was especially nice after experiencing high pressure sales.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2019

Sales person was very personable and got me through the process very quickly and efficiently. Couldn?t have asked for a nicer guy or sales experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019

Wonderful, Lawrence was the real deal. From him coming to the lot to see what I was interested in thru the ordering and delivery process. Thanks to all! Clayotn Gerrond

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

Went to only look and ultimately purchased an Escape Titanium. Our salesman Darryl Brown was extremely helpful while not being pushy. He gave us a detailed explanation of the operation of the many, many buttons and how to use them. He answered all of the questions that we had and we had many. I would recommend him to anyone wanting a good salesman. I would also like to thank Thad for his help in the finance office. Looking forward to a long relationship with Don Hatten Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2019

I had a very good experience overall, with the salesman, the finance personal, and the deal closer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2019

It was an incredible no hassle experience with the staff at Don Hattan Ford of Augusta. Lawrence was more than helpful in assisting us with our trade in while putting our interests first and foremost. We will definitely be back for our next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2019

The sales person and finance representative were professional and facilitated us in purchasing our new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2019

We took our time and did not feel pressured by the staff. They gave us the time we needed to reach a decision, we felt was right for us. They helped us explore all the options and were very informative. Unlike some automotive dealers, the closing was simple and no arm twisting to purchase addition warranties (thank you).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

My sons car was overheating. We were looking for a place close to us as we didn't want to drive it very far. We felt Don Hatton was the best choice being the car is a Ford. It is under a service contract, which I have learned is kind of a rip off! Anyway, Nick was the lucky one who ended up taking care of us. In my opinion he went above and beyond what he had to do to be sure the car was repaired at the most fair price for us. He also found there was a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Purchased a used truck and a used SUV for my daughter. The new dealership is great. Staff is very friendly and helpful! David VanDyke was the salesman on the deal he did an outstanding job ! So glad Don Hattan Took over the Ford Dealership from the previous owners ! Love the changes. They are doing things right!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2019

Our experience was amazing at Don Hatten Ford . Everyone from the service manager , Daryl Futhey to salesman Scott to the fianance manager , Thad . We were getting a car serviced and my husband has always wanted a truck . I was speaking to the service manager about our concern , which was the length of our garage . Next thing I knew Mr. Futhey had a F150 and we were on our way to my house to see if it fit . The fit of the 6 ft bed was so close but an inch to long . I called my husband to come out to the ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2018

I give David a 5 star rating. He made the whole process of buying a car easy and stress free. He worked with my budget and was very helpful and patient. I highly recommend him when buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2018

The entire team at Don Hattan Ford making the buying experience great.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2018

Fast and easy experience. Scott Weltmer showed me the car I wanted and got the ball rolling in the deal. Was a great car buying experience

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2018

My salesman was great! Michael Brewer wasn’t trying to get me to buy something I didn’t want and helped me find exactly what I was looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2018

I had a very good experience with Don Hattan Ford in Augusta, KS. Worked with Kelly Brown. Very friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2018

Was an amazing experience and Michael Brewer did a phenomenal job of asking questions and being personable. We all know the song and dance routine with purchasing a vehicle but I did not once feel pressured. I recommend this dealership if needing a new or used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2018

Salesman helpful, concerned for our comfort while waiting -- even offered to share pizza with us. Knew the car and its safety features well. Took the time to make sure I understood the features and even programmed the car to my phone before I left.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2018

Great car buying experience highly recommend. Intended on used was able to get new for very close to what intended on buying used

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2018

We had a great experience with this dealership. The staff was experienced and knowledgeable and our sales associate Tawny was very helpful and pleasant to be with during our selection process. She was with us from start to finish and never made us feel uncomfortable or pressured in any way.


Leave Us A Review